XTRA! XTRA! Former Lakers NBA player Mike Penberthy vs

XTRA! XTRA! This Saturday @ 4:45pm game time! Former NBA player from the Lakers Mike Penberthy vs ABA player Deon Marcus and Rivers Mackie playing for Novastars! Hollywood High School 151 N. Highland Ave., LA.

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to XTRA! XTRA! Former Lakers NBA player Mike Penberthy vs

  1. Pingback: XTRA! XTRA! Former Lakers NBA player Mike Penberthy vs | djsmooth14

  2. Pingback: XTRA! XTRA! Former Lakers NBA player Mike Penberthy vs | djsmooth14

Leave a Reply

