Beyonce & JayZ – Drunk N Love (Grammy Awards) Performance !!!!!!!!!!!!! **** A+

Beyonce & Jay-Z — Drunk In Love (Grammy Awards)
by AnimeGodsFTW5 days ago743,758 views

You know I was just thinking about what a great and professional performance that was. We all understand how passionate Beyonce & Jay-Z is about the music Bz. They put their all into creating a great song as well as performance. And the little giggle Beyonce let out during her song allowed me 2 c she wasn’t lip sync and I appreciate her talent because she is an entertainer and not nothing else. God Bless her with a talent and it is her gift to give back to God by using it. And yes I can see she has some special dance moves that came from her background of being trained how to professionally dance. I could do that with a chair also bend back because of my dance skills that I hold also so, I would have done it just like that if I was performing live. I really enjoy the fact if I am going to attend one of her concerts then Beyonce & JayZ will keep it 100 bcuz that is how they roll. I feel you have to live the entertaining life in order to understand some one that is truly gifted in arts and is talented as Beyonce & JayZ is. I have that gift also of singing and dancing and I have also performed so great that I had people standing before I was through performing. So try not to be so hard on these two outstanding God gifted talented artists Beyonce & JayZ they have been blessed with a gift to entertain. They enjoy what they are doing and for them to come out with a song and entertain me so I can just forget my problems for just one second. Wow!!!!! I am all for them and hope to see more duets like this between the two Mz. Beyonce & JayZ. I Really enjoyed the performance from a far and happy they took me out of my misery just 4 one second to enjoy the finer things in life and that is being entertained. Happy for such a beautiful couple. Its about time someone is happy for a change and I am happy for them. So why don’t we all just enjoy watching them perform and try to be less negative on two people that God created. Take it up with God in heaven because God created Beyonce & JayZ. My arms are two short to box with God I don’t know about you. Ha! Ha! Ha! I hope that none of this negativity scares any artist away from keeping it 100 and giving their all and utilizing their talents 2 the fullest. That is what entertainment is all about. God Bless Beyonce & JayZ and their families. : ) 4****s I give that performance.# 1 of the best I have seen in many years and a A+ and E 4 excellent. : ) ****Dj Smooth : )

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
Video | This entry was posted in ABA, BASKETBALL, BASKETBALL GAMES, BASKETBALL PLAYERS, DREW LEAGUE, ENTERTAINMENT, ESPN, GATORADE, GOSPEL, GOSPEL MUSIC, HIP HOP, KTLA SPORTS, Movie Review, MUSIC, NBA, NIGHT LIFE, NIKE, NOVASTARS BASKETBALL TEAM, SPORTS, THE GAME and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

