Tyrese Gibson

Tyrese Gibson

“My first video in 3 weeks….. Stay away if you’re overly sensitive this video is #Raw”

My response to Mr. Gibson video and I thought it was very nice. I hope to see more of his videos. Very deep.

Listening to your video I hope Mr. Gibson I was able to understand what you were trying to say. This is my take on the video.

Get out of your comfort zone. Each day you can make a change in your life but it is up 2 u 2 at least try to have a healthy life and relationship with others. So change the direction that you have travel in. “Your attitude will comprise the altitude of your life.” If you choose 2 reach your highest then you have to change your attitude about life and then you can reach the highest peak. Its up to you how far you go in life. If you are at a low point in your life it is because of your attitude and you can’t get anywhere with having a self defeating attitude. If you change and be the opposite of what people would think you would become because of their actions you will not only surprise yourself but you will continue to grow. So you are only what you make your life to be. So you can’t blame man anymore but blame yourself. I feel that man can only let himself down to the point of no return because you can get caught up in a circle and can’t get out so, your life because of a norm. No changes always the same but when you step out your circle and do something different then that is when you are not enslaved to the insanity of how the world wants you to be but how you want to be and that is it is okay to be different and want to grow and never settle for less but always strive for the best. U can begin your life over again on Monday you still have time so, why don’t you start today and break that circle. U will be happy you did. ****Dj Smooth ****Great video Mr. Gibson. I will take your advice and thank you for sharing. : ) Stay blessed. : )

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

