“CLIPPERS” “OWNER!!! “Donald Sterling to GF – Don’t Bring Black People to my games”

My take on this is 2 not take it out on the Clippers. Arsenio Hall said he will not attend the games. mmmmm Who cares Arsenio if you are not there. U will not b missed. Magic Johnson you missing a game is just crazy if you normally go. But the rest of us need to support the team if you are a fan of some of the basketball players. It is a comment that the owner made and this is the time we need to pull together as a team and help the team get to victory. This is there year to shine. I would go to the game to support the Clippers because I know they could make championship if they have the support. I would not stoop to the level of the owner Mr. Sterling because of his comments because it is not about him but these young men that come out to entertain you and me with their great outstanding basketball skills. They want you all to be there. So step up to the plate and not take it on the team what the owner Donald Sterling said. It is not the team fault the owner of the team would make that comment. So lets all get out there and support the CLIPPERS!!!!! I know I am. I will not let anything hold me back from being their for my Ballers and Shot callers the Clippers!!!!!!! Staying away will not help the Clippers but place them in a bad situation to not play as good as they should. Lets move on. Life is just to short to worry about Drama. Donald Sterling has God to deal with. That is enough because you can’t be an Angel up in heaven if you are not an Angel down here on earth. God has zero tolerance. “Love thy neighbor as you love yourself. ” Case closed!!! Lets move on. Go!!! CLIPPERS!!!

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
Video | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

