WENDY WILLIAMS HAS WORLD FAMOUS MUSIC ARTIST TANK PERFORM & GIVE INFO ON NO SHOW 4 CLIPPERS GAME.

Wow! It wz so nice 2 c Tank perform hz latest single on the Wendy Williams show. I really enjoyed the talk that Wendy and Tank had also after his outstanding and great performance. He spoke on why he cancel to perform during the Clippers game when he described himself as being a black young man himself and not wanting to perform. Tank said “If he doesn’t want us in that building then we don’t have to be there.” “His stand wz 4 minorities.” “Period”Way to go Tank and it was so nice to see you perform your new single. And thank you Mz. Wendy Williams for another great show. : ) ****Dj Smooth : )

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
Video | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to WENDY WILLIAMS HAS WORLD FAMOUS MUSIC ARTIST TANK PERFORM & GIVE INFO ON NO SHOW 4 CLIPPERS GAME.

  1. Pingback: WENDY WILLIAMS HAS WORLD FAMOUS MUSIC ARTIST TANK PERFORM & GIVE INFO ON NO SHOW 4 CLIPPERS GAME. | djsmooth14

Leave a Reply

