FASHION POLICE!!!!! J LO *******”Jennifer Lopez on Red Carpet Billboard Music Awards 2014″

J Lo is a very beautiful and talented Lady. I think her stylist could of had her with black hair to bring out her beautiful face. And had a sophisticated designer dress on that will show her Assets in a positive way. Having a sheer dress on with a bodysuit underneath just doesn’t do her justice. As she gets older she is still aging gracefully. Something sophisticated will bring out her inner beauty. The dress just looks 2 cheap and makes J Lo look cheap. I could b wrong but I blame her designer. I feel they don’t pay close attention to a celebrities assets and choose a hair style and dress that brings them out of the talented celebrity that they are. I could be wrong but I would do the hair like this in black with the dress. Make J Lo have different looks when she steps out. Where a person does a double take. Is that J Lo? *****Dj Smooth http://youtu.be/7MkVBXw8uCg

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to FASHION POLICE!!!!! J LO *******”Jennifer Lopez on Red Carpet Billboard Music Awards 2014″

  1. Pingback: FASHION POLICE!!!!! J LO *******”Jennifer Lopez on Red Carpet Billboard Music Awards 2014″ | djsmooth14

  2. I think this is one of the most vital information for me.
    And i’m glad reading your article. But wanna remark on few general things, The site style is great, the articles is really
    nice : D. Good job, cheers

Leave a Reply

