Xtra! Xtra! Why did Beyonce and Jay Z not show up at Kim Kardashian & Kanye West Wedding? RUN!!!!!

The wedding became something of a publicity instead of being a simple wedding where two people come together in love.

Who wants to come to a wedding when some of the guest you invite our their enemies and have shown that at other events. Who needs the drama. I know I wouldn’t have come either. I ask myself this question would I go? No!!!! Because it is no longer a wedding but a circus and I don’t do circus well. I am glad that the Queen Bey & King Jay = Royalty did not come. I knew it because of all the hype going on and surrounding the wedding. Have to leave the country and leave their little girl behind. Security issues etc., etc., etc., This video is why you shouldn’t go to the wedding but Run as fast as you can. I wish Mr. & Mrs. West all the best and they have my blessings but next time you get married. Do the wedding for you and not for all the media to make a buck off of you and the Realty show paying you to do the wedding. Please whatever happen to just a cute wedding with your best of friends there if they are your best friends then, you wouldn’t have invited Drama to your wedding when it would just cause friction between the two and you know who you are that just don’t get along. So good for them. Now we can move on. “Turn it down 4 what” Wedding was just 2 loud. Didn’t need to be.

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
Video | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

