“T.I. RESPONDS 2 FIGHT W/FLOYD Mayweather” Wow! Really T.I. U know better!!!!!!

U been in enough trouble 2 last you a lifetime. I just seen you acting in one of my favorite shows. “House of Lies” You were great in your role. 2 fight in a public place is just not professional. You have to set an example 4 your kids that violence is not the answer. What would you do T.I. if you seen your son fighting in a public place? Wow! Really!!! You have to grow up sooner or later and learn you have more to loose then gain being in a fight. When you go to prison you are fighting in Jail the rest of your life and fighting brothas that you don’t even know. Get your act together. Whatever difference you are having with anyone. Violence is not the way 2 go. Seeing my brothas out there fighting and killing each other is just so crazy. The devil is always busy looking for you and me 2 mess up so, we will be right there and ready 4 the picking. You have to grow up sooner or later and show your children this is how to handle things in life when they get tough. I know there is probably a great deal of people that I could handle and win the battle. But I ask myself this question. Am I really winning or loosing in life when, it comes to all the respect I have earned and now it is gone because of my bad behavior. The best thing you could do when you find yourself backed up against the wall is to avoid it. Why fight when the Devil gets into others which you know their arms are wayyyyyyyy 2 short 2 box w/God. Why go there when U know the fight will have to b broken up & then, someone has 2 go away a long time. If u R having that big of a difference then, learn how 2 mentally deal w/it. If your relationship is not what you want it 2 b. Then, you just have 2 roll w/the punches. If your woman feel the grass is greener on the other side then, let it ride. Fighting just is not worth it. I don’t fight nobody 4 nothing I don’t care what it is about. I have nothing 2 prove 2 no one but God. I rather walk away and let my God deal w/it because I know 4 a fact their arms R 2 short 2 box w/God. So a message 2 u T.I. Get your ? 2gether & get back 2 what u do best and that is Music and Acting. Wow! Really! I am very disappointed N u. Can’t believe u went there. SLAP SUM SENSE BK N 2 U. Wow!!!! But that wz the old days 4 me. So I just keep U & your family N my prayers. STay BLESSED!!!! T.I. Get it 2gether. ****Dj Smooth

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
Video | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to “T.I. RESPONDS 2 FIGHT W/FLOYD Mayweather” Wow! Really T.I. U know better!!!!!!

  1. Pingback: “T.I. RESPONDS 2 FIGHT W/FLOYD Mayweather” Wow! Really T.I. U know better!!!!!! | djsmooth14

Leave a Reply

