GONE 2 SOON!!!!…

GONE 2 SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ☹ “For the last 8 years of my life, ever since I hit puberty, I’ve been forced to endure a life of loneliness, rejection, and unfulfilled desires. I am 22-year-old, and I’m still a virgin.” PARENTS NEED TO GET MENTAL TREATMENT 4 THERE CHILDREN OR PAY THE COST 4 SUM1 ELSE LIFE. WHO IS THE BLAME FOR THIS SHOOTING?

ELLIOT RODGER

Father of one of the shooting victims

“OUR ONLY CHILD”  RICHARD MARTINEZ “I WILL NEVER HAVE ANOTHER CHILD”

KTLA.COM 10:09 PM News Reported 26 May 2014

WHO IS THE BLAME FOR THIS SHOOTING?  

GONE 2 SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   L

“For the last 8 years of my life, ever since I hit puberty, I’ve been forced to endure a life of loneliness, rejection, and unfulfilled desires.   I am 22-year-old, and I’m still a virgin.”

Elliot Rodger

My concern is with all of our children that this has happened.   If they were to get strict gun rules in not allowing someone with a mental history concern; to not be allowed to get any weapons. All those Angels we lost and for what.   Who gets the chance to decide if we live or get killed?

I believe the school system is a place to start when working with emotional and mental children while they are young.   Not just Special Education but more mental health programs for the young students that are mentally ill and the students that don’t have a mental illness so, the students can be aware of how serious this is.   Elliot Rodger had a past of bully in his life from other students that built up to his anger and hate for others.   Now he has taken his anger out on others in results to killing them.

The students in school don’t know about mental illness so when someone is not like them then they tend to poke fun at others or tease.   School could be very devastating for others that don’t fit in.   Some of you out there have kids that went to school like myself that had kids that either fit in or they didn’t and it affected their mental attitude towards others.   Some children are able to deal with the mental distress that they felt in school when they were bullied by others and some didn’t and in the result there were past shootings like this one in results to going without being treated.

Elliot Rodger doesn’t get a free pass because their parents gave him everything but what Elliot Rodger really needed was a psychiatrist to treat him and monitor him at all times to see where his head was at and where he was going.   I believe it should be something that all parents have to provide for their children that have mental issues or suffer the blame and cost for anything that they child does under age or not even if they are grown.   There has to be a stop to this. If parents are forced to make sure their kids are in school then, they should be forced to give their children mental help or pay the cost.

It should become a law to have all children checked for mental illness when they are young and if it is found to be true then; it should be placed on all records. That child needs to get treatment for the rest of their lives.   Parents should be held responsible for any actions of their children because to ignore that something is wrong with your child and you do nothing should be against the law. Those children are never coming back. Those parents will grieve for the rest of their lives.

“GONE TO SOON”

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
Quote | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to GONE 2 SOON!!!!…

  1. Pingback: GONE 2 SOON!!!!… | djsmooth14

  2. djsmooth14 says:

    Father of one of the shooting victims

    “OUR ONLY CHILD” RICHARD MARTINEZ “I WILL NEVER HAVE ANOTHER CHILD”

  3. djsmooth14 says:

    Reblogged this on djsmooth14 and commented:

    Father of one of the shooting victims

    “OUR ONLY CHILD” RICHARD MARTINEZ “I WILL NEVER HAVE ANOTHER CHILD”

Leave a Reply

