“On the Pulse of Morning” Poem by Maya Angelou RIP

We are all going to miss Maya Angelou. she had no problem with sharing her God given talents with us. Maya Angelou made a path for all of us to be able to share our talents and to hold our head up high. To be all that we can be. What a beautiful gifted lady. I will be enjoying her poems. RIP Maya Angelou

Maya Angelou
Author
Maya Angelou is an American author and poet. She has published seven autobiographies, three books of essays, and several books of poetry, and is credited with a list of plays, movies, and television shows spanning more than fifty years. Wikipedia
Born: April 4, 1928 (age 86), St. Louis, MO
Children: Guy Johnson
Awards: Presidential Medal of Freedom, More
Spouse: Paul du Feu (m. 1973–1981), Vusumzi Make (m. 1960–1963), Enistasious Tosh Angelos (m. 1951–1954)
Education: California Labor School, George Washington High School

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Maya_Angelou

Information provided by http://www.yahoo.com

Dj Smooth

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
Video | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

