XTRA! XTRA! SB WANTS 2 PURCHASE THE CLIPPERS!!!!!!!!! Would SB make a great OWNER?!!!!!

XTRA! XTRA!  SB WANTS 2 PURCHASE THE CLIPPERS!!!!!!!!!    Would SB make a great OWNER?!!!!!

Okay! okay! I hear you. Jury still out on this one. I have to do an employee check to see if he would be a great owner and employer to work for. Just because the Clippers are up 4 Sale doesn’t mean we just want anyone 2 purchase them. Have to do homework on this person that is so interested in purchasing the Clippers. Are all the players that play on the Clippers team in agreeable to play 4 this Steve Ballmer. I would have to have the team and staff do some serious homework because you just don’t want to work 4 someone that doesn’t have your best interest at stake here. Jury still out. Do your homework Ballers & Shot Callers. You do have a voice. 🙂 ***Let it be heard. ****Dj Smooth : )

Steve Ballmer
Businessman
Steven Anthony “Steve” Ballmer is an American businessman who was the CEO of Microsoft from January 2000 to February 2014. As of 2014, his personal wealth is estimated at $20.7 billion, ranking number 32 on the Forbes 400. Wikipedia
Born: March 24, 1956 (age 58), Detroit, MI
Height: 6′ 5″ (1.96 m)
Spouse: Connie Snyder (m. 1990)
Education: Harvard University (1977), Stanford Graduate School of Business, Lawrence Technological University
Parents: Beatrice Dworkin, Frederic Henry Ballmer

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

