Rihanna Fashion Statement @ the CFDA Awards!!!!!!! Top Fashion Model!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! CLEOPATRA!!!!!!!!!!!!

I think Rihanna should be playing the role of CLEOPATRA. Rihanna has style and this is not something that we have not seen before with the Victoria Secret models, Fashion, paintings etc., etc., etc., Now what are we going to do when it comes to wearing our very best out on the red carpet. mmmmm I say start exercising now. Not all us can wear it like that. I believe I can but I will still have to work out just in case I put on some extra pounds. 🙂 But it is going to be interesting who will be the next to copycat this. I don’t think we can expect anything better then what was displayed that night when it came to wearing a stunning dress that fit her very nice. Rihanna has always had that beautiful capturing look. So now she is letting the world know I can not only be a great singer but a model and a beautiful looking actress that is adorned on any arm that tends to grab her.

See the sparkly, naked dress Rihanna wore to the CFDA Awards — well, what we can show you, anyway http://wapo.st/1n88fVW

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
Video | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Rihanna Fashion Statement @ the CFDA Awards!!!!!!! Top Fashion Model!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! CLEOPATRA!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. Pingback: Rihanna Fashion Statement @ the CFDA Awards!!!!!!! Top Fashion Model!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! CLEOPATRA!!!!!!!!!!!! | djsmooth14

Leave a Reply

