Luther Vandross “Dance With My Father” God Bless all the Fathers & Single Mothers.** What fathers day mean to me. :)

Fathers day is very special to me because it takes two parents to raise a young man or a young lady. My mom raised me and did the best that she could with me. There was the love and compassion of a father in my life. That I so long for all these years. So being a father is not something to take likely. Being a father is just as important as being a Mother. So important. Now that I have had four kids. My sons and daughters have a father. Oh! Boy! What a difference it has made in their lives. God has blessed them so. They always have two parents to go to for advice, strength and courage to make it in this cruel world that we all live in. So God Bless you all. Take care your kids because they are the future. Without the strong and positive mom and dads are kids will never grow up to be men and women. They will just become a victim and will cease to exist. Stay Blessed and thank you all for reading this important message.

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
Video | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Luther Vandross “Dance With My Father” God Bless all the Fathers & Single Mothers.** What fathers day mean to me. :)

  1. Pingback: Luther Vandross “Dance With My Father” God Bless all the Fathers & Single Mothers.** What fathers day mean to me. :) | djsmooth14

Leave a Reply

