Wendy Williams!!!!! WHITNEY HOUSTON LIFETIME!!!!! MOVIE!!!!! SHUT THE FRONT DOOR!!!!

I was an extra in the movie and Angela Basset is Directing her azz off. I wz up there 4 thirteen hours filming. I have met both actors and I can tell you this Wendy Williams you should ask him them both to be a guest on your show. I met both of them and they are the sweetest people in the world and what is so nice about him playing bobby brown he is indeed a great actor and does a great job and she does to. I am so proud of Angela Basset because of her passion that she displays in making this movie. She is going for perfection or nothing at all. You will see me in the movie wearing Whitney Houston favorite color that is all I can say now. But stay tune. If Deborah Cox didn’t sound great then, Angela Basset wouldn’t be working with her because Mz. Basset goes for perfection on nothing at all. Better ask somebody. I was proud to be part of the making of a movie about Whitney Houston. Its going to be aired on Lifetime for a lifetime. That is what I am happy about. My grand kids one day will be able to see me in this movie. Stay blessed Wendy and happy birthday to you. You have a great outstanding show that I enjoy watching all the time. ****Dj Smooth

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wendy Williams!!!!! WHITNEY HOUSTON LIFETIME!!!!! MOVIE!!!!! SHUT THE FRONT DOOR!!!!

  1. Pingback: Wendy Williams!!!!! WHITNEY HOUSTON LIFETIME!!!!! MOVIE!!!!! SHUT THE FRONT DOOR!!!! | djsmooth14

Leave a Reply

