NFL Ray Rice Apology!!!!! Unhealthy relationship? ****Rice needs help?****Has Rice Witness Domestic Abuse b4?

I heard Ray Rice Apology and I feel that there is going to be a great deal of soul searching because of the signs of an unhealthy relationship. I am wondering if Ray Rice as growing up as a child witness Domestic violence in his home. I wonder now if Ray Rice ever respected his mom or women period. When a man knocks a women out like another man then, that to me is a serious problem. She could have died from the blunt force and what would make a man so angry that he punches your lights out. I have to pray on this because I forgive Mr. Rice for him trespassing his wife. But I am not able to deal with the psychological part on what trigger such anger to have a man hit you so hard that you black out. I just don’t see myself being in any relationship with it being unhealthy which; resulted to violence.

I might be wrong but I feel Mr. Rice is not happy in his relationship and I feel he feels cornered and under a great deal of pressure and his mind is starting to take a hit and get confused of what is right and what is wrong. Anger issues are coming up.

I know that he loves his wife and child but to continue to be in a marriage that had that type of violence is just to scary to continue. Unless they get to behind the scenes on this violence then, it will occur again and again.

One hit is the beginning of an unhealthy relationship and this might not have been the first time that he has hit his wife and knocked her out. Maybe he should go it alone and that can start the healing process of not being in an relationship that you can clearly see that is not a happy healthy one.

My mom use to say that staying together can sometimes bring more harm in an relationship then being apart. The relationship has now been scarred and there is going to be a great deal of emotional outbreaks and being scared and just not able to go forward with not knowing the future. What was behind the Anger? What led to the punch? What buttons should the wife not push?

I heard you loud and clear Mr. Rice but I still have concerns about going for help to fix an unhealthy relationship when that can’t be fixed. The Anger issues you might be able to deal with but the domestic abuse. Jury is still out on that one because you feel it is okay to hit a women and why? My mom never allowed our brother to ever hit us and visa versa we were not to argue and fight with our brother. So my brother to this day. If he ever was that disappointed in a women then he would break off all relationships with her and move on. True life. No one should ever be in a relationship that results to violence. So what you grew up together that doesn’t mean you have to kill each other. It is time to move on and seek help and get out of that unhealthy relationship.

Dear Mr. Rice

Wow! The healthy thing to do is to move on without an relationship and seek help in how to be a better husband and father. You are not happy where you are then, you need to move on and seek help. Please seek help. Case closed.

I heard his heart hurt apology. God Bless his family. Dj Smooth

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to NFL Ray Rice Apology!!!!! Unhealthy relationship? ****Rice needs help?****Has Rice Witness Domestic Abuse b4?

  1. Pingback: NFL Ray Rice Apology!!!!! Unhealthy relationship? ****Rice needs help?****Has Rice Witness Domestic Abuse b4? | djsmooth14

Leave a Reply

