THE GREAT GATSBY FEAT: LEONARDO DICAPRIO

“Fallen in love change his destiny forever” “The Great Gatsby”

Have you ever felt like that? Fallen in love can be a great thing or sometimes a bad thing. You just never know. Hit you from behind when you least expect it. Throw you off the hoarse before you can ride it. Put you in a puzzle piece that would never be solved. Love is just exciting, amazing, sad, confused, stupid, crazy and no knowledge what the future holds. Because now your life is now placed on the other foot that holds the key to your heart. I say take the key and run far as you can and never look back to love. The question is. Is it not better to love or not to love? If you do not love you will never know the outcome to live your life happily ever after or will it be the love where you find yourself never filling satisfied in life ever again. You meet your soulmate where everything is just fine. You ever felt that way about someone? It is the kind of feeling that you know that it is the one because you just get along just to well. All is okay with you is okay with me. That is scary. Oh! Yes! When there is no doubt in your mind about the other person. No jealousy. No need to check up on that person. You just trust that person because you know and they know that you both enjoy each others company and that it is true love for the first time. I say run as far as you can because it will change your destiny. So what you might have missed out on happiness but better yet you might miss out on sadness. The question you have to ask yourself if your sure that person feels the same way that you do and will not run away from love because of the fear that they have. “To Good To Be True” I let you make that choice today. If you find love. What should I do now. Ha! Ha! Ha! Life is full of surprises. Good luck with love. ******Dj Smooth 🙂

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

