XTRA! XTRA! “IMPERFECT MARRIAGE” BY DARRYL & TRACY STRAWBERRY WITH A.J. GREGORY Wow!!!!!!! Are you in an Imperfect Marriage or Relationship?

Yes that is the question? Are you in an Imperfect Marriage. Which is also known as unhealthy which can make you very sick and you might not live to see your grandkids or enjoy the fruits of life. Having a Relationship with someone is not just about you. There are now two people involved. I enjoyed what Mrs. Strawberry said. “Knowing Christ Our Savor” “Those that truly don’t know God don’t know how to love” Wow! Powerful message there. So do me a big favor and meditate on that for a second. Or why not take about few more minutes. You can now take a bow and stop beating yourself up on what did you do wrong. Where do you go from here. It was not you it was them. They have to have an relationship with God and be happy about life in order to make you happy. If they are not happy then, how can they make or keep you happy. A man or a woman in an unhealthy relationship will try to find an escape of some sort to get out of facing reality. We have to look closely within ourselves to find out what is it we want and what is it we are looking forward to as a couple. It great when you get together. Wow! It is fun and exciting but as soon as you get together as one and get to really know each other then the relationship and communications start going down hill. You become distant from each other. Refuse to communicate. Bury ourselves within our work or play. Play meaning finding something else other than our significant other to occupy our time. We can run but we can’t hide for to long. Then it gets worse before it gets better. Here comes the divorce. The relationship has reach an all time low. How low can it go. It becomes so unhealthy that is when sometimes the physical or mental abuse take place. Come on now stay with me. We have to do our homework before we decide to settle down with anyone. Be happy within ourselves. Taking the time out to be considerate and yes! Here is comes. Learn about God so, you can learn how to love. It all started with God. No matter how modern the world gets it still goes back to the old book of Genesis and yes it does travel on down to revelations. But in between that you are going to learn some things about yourself that is going to prevent you from going under and being able to survive your marriage or relationship. Or you can both agree to disagree and move on to an healthy understanding between the two and get out of Dodge as soon as possible. Repair your life place a bandage on and move on. I enjoy listening to that Mrs. Strawberry. Wow! She speaks of such strength and courage and she survived and kept her family together. I am such a fan of hers right now I want her autograph. Wow! Ha! Ha! Ha! When she speaks. The sista knows what she is talking about. I called her a sista because we are all sisters and brothers through Christ Jesus in case you forgot. So now I can let go and drop off all that baggage I been carrying around all these years. I was thinking it was me me me. What did I do wrong? Wow! I know why FOX 11 Good Day LA has me watching that same show every year because I am always learning something new. God is just allowing me to take baby steps back to reality and getting stronger and stronger. I am there. And no turning back for me. So yes I will go and get this book because I believe in every word that they are saying. I enjoy listening to others that can actually teach me something new that I didn’t know about myself. So all of you our there with all that baggage. mmmmm leave it there and move on. It is a new day. Thanks FOX LA for having such a great show every morning. Stay Blessed. Dj Smooth 🙂

Darryl & Tracy Strawberry On Good Day LA – Los Angeles News | FOX 11 LA KTTV “IMPERFECT MARRIAGE” BY DARRYL & TRACY STRAWBERRY.twitter

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

