#1 SURPRISE BIRTHDAY BASH OF SUMMER 2014 ********CHICAGO ILLINOIS

George celebrated a surprise birthday Bash in Chicago, Illinois.  George had no idea that he was going to his own birthday bash where family members that he hadn’t seen in seven years or more would be sneaking into town one week ahead of time keeping it a big secret.  George though he was going to children birthday bash.  Little did he know it was his own.  The surprise was on George.  This is George one of the greatest brothers that have ever lived.  It was worth me flying back to Chicago just to see the surprise on his face.   We should all come together to share a joyous occasion instead of coming together when something has happened to a family member.  We should live for today because tomorrow is not promise to us.   *****Dj Smooth 

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to #1 SURPRISE BIRTHDAY BASH OF SUMMER 2014 ********CHICAGO ILLINOIS

  1. djsmooth14 says:

    Wow! what a joy to see all of my family and celebrate my brothers BD Bash 🙂 ****Dj smooth 🙂

Leave a Reply

