XTRA! XTRA! CBS SPORTS REPORTS!!!! NFL BANS PLAYERS FROM WEARING “BEATS BY DRE” SAY WHAT!!! HELP!!!! ATTORNEY PLZ!!!!!!!!!

If you don’t believe then look at this.  🙂

NFL bans players from wearing ‘Beats by Dre’ headphones around cameras http://cbsprt.co/ZjiRK0 via @cbssports

I believe wearing Beats by Dre is a personal matter. Now when I am not at work you will see me wearing my Beats by Dre and when I am at work then, of coarse I will wear the Bose headphones. Who cares. Every1 knows who has the best beats. mmmmm “BEATS BY DRE” Don’t leave home w/o them. Not cool 2 b caught not wearing “Beats by Dre”

I wouldn’t leave mine headphones at home.  wear them on the bus and place them in my back pack when I get to work.

I have an HTC phone with Beats by Dre and I purchased some head phones with Beats by Dre.  If you have ever own a pair then, the sound quality is awesome.  🙂   Bose I am sorry but you can’t beat that quality of sound.   So why would I sit on a long ride on the plane bus or train w/o my Dre beats.   That is like listening to my music with a crappy sound which I can’t get with.   Bose please.   If you are able to pay each baller for wearing your headphones while at work then, that would be great for you to pay each Football player a certain amount of money to wear your head phones because that means they are advertising your product for you.   So if I am wearing something on my body then you shouldn’t  force me to wear something that I am I don’t like wearing.   Pretty soon you will be picking out my earrings and necklace underwear etc., etc, etc.,   The headphones I wear is for my own personal enjoyment of music.    I need to get an attorney.  Court time 🙂 

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to XTRA! XTRA! CBS SPORTS REPORTS!!!! NFL BANS PLAYERS FROM WEARING “BEATS BY DRE” SAY WHAT!!! HELP!!!! ATTORNEY PLZ!!!!!!!!!

  1. Pingback: XTRA! XTRA! CBS SPORTS REPORTS!!!! NFL BANS PLAYERS FROM WEARING “BEATS BY DRE” SAY WHAT!!! HELP!!!! ATTORNEY PLZ!!!!!!!!! | djsmooth14

Leave a Reply

