Wendy Williams!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Barbie Doll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Really!!!!! When?

Just a thought!   Ha! Ha! Ha!  I really liked the orange and black dress Wendy Williams was wearing.    I was just sitting there thinking that Wendy Williams should be the next Barbie Doll.   Why not?   I would purchase it just to have in my collection of beautiful dolls.   Wendy Williams show is very great to watch.   She keeps the show real and live.   There is always laughter in each show.   Never a boring moment.   So I am like this Wendy Williams needs her own doll.   Even if Barbie doesn’t pick her up to be the next Barbie Doll for Christmas.   Wendy Williams should do her own doll.   She always motivates me to do better and look better but, most of all learn to love myself and always look my best.   God Bless Wendy Williams.   Love her show.   By Dj Smooth 🙂 

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

