XTRA! XTRA! FEAT: THRILLER BY MICHAEL JACKSON!!!!! FREEBIES 4 HALLOWEEN? WHERE R THEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!THEY R HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!KRISPY CREAM! SBARRO! CHIPOLTLE! WENDY’S IHOP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yes Halloween is approaching.   Wow!  I remember when I was a kid.   Great night to get some free candy.   That is probably why I lost all my teeth at a early age. Ha! Ha! Ha!  Well maybe half of them.  Ha! Ha! Ha!   But still what a fun night.   Well here are some places where you can pick up some Freebies if you are dressed up in a costume.   All are for the kids but Krispy Cream is for everyone.  Go get that donut.   Ha! Ha! Ha!   Sbarro – free pizza slice for the kids and IHOP you get the chance to decorate your very own pancake.  Just 1 now.  Ha! Ha! Ha!   Don’t think you are going in to IHOP and get 4 pancakes.  Ha! Ha! Ha!   Now Chipotle which is my favorite place to get a Burrito.  Wow!  Just THREE DOLLARS!!!!!!  HA! HA! HA!  I am def going there on Halloween.  🙂    And Wendy’s  is giving selling a savings book for on ONE DOLLAR!!!!! HA! HA! HA!  Which has coupons in there for a  Free FROSTY.  🙂   HAVE FUN!!!!! PLZ B SAFE ON HALLOWEEN NIGHT!!!!  STay Blessed 🙂   ******Dj Smooth 🙂 

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to XTRA! XTRA! FEAT: THRILLER BY MICHAEL JACKSON!!!!! FREEBIES 4 HALLOWEEN? WHERE R THEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!THEY R HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!KRISPY CREAM! SBARRO! CHIPOLTLE! WENDY’S IHOP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. djsmooth14 says:

    Thank you KTLA 5 News for the great information. Luv YouR NewS ShoW. 🙂

Leave a Reply

