A WOMEN DEADLIEST WEAPON!!!!!! IS IT TRUE OR FALSE?

“Not married or divorce.” Not true. Dam if u do and Dam if u don’t. You and your significant other has to have something in common and respect for each other in being themselves and being all they can be. That could be said just easily for a man also which is not True. I just feel that is not a good enough reason because of their mouth. I believe that some women just get in an unhealthy mentally relationship with some men that are not all there mentally and have no goals in life. I come from a powerful family of women in my family that are Entrepreneurs. The men that they chose to be married or dated excepted them and loved them for what they represented and that was being educated and very knowledgeable. Not scared to voice their opinions or concerns. It takes a women that is a Leader to finder her King that is a Leader also. Wants the same things that they want to accomplish together as a family. Accept them for who they are and what they represent. If you are in a unhealthy mental relationship with a man that is insecure and don’t know what direction that they are going in then, that is not the person for you. It doesn’t matter if you are quiet or talk a great deal. That man is just not for you. Find a man that is on the same level that you are on and allow you to be yourself. If u feel you are with a man that will not allow you to talk and be yourself that is his or her insecurities or jealousy that set in. Be yourself and find someone that is mentally healthy and enjoys a women that can have a great conversation and keep the relationship exciting. The men that I date I enjoy them because of them being so sweet and can be just as educated as me and we can communicate on the same level. Who wants 2 b with someone that is scared to speak up and be themselves. God is good. God gave us a mouth to talk and be all we can be so we need to find someone that is on our level and enjoy a good conversation or debate. You can always agree to disagree. Be yourself and enjoy life. Life just 2 short not 210730906_10152757332511438_2983469009914712650_n

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

