SAY WHAT? ENTERTAINER OF THE YEAR 2014 AWARD goes 2 ?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mz. Beyonce!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thats is right!!! And why!!! I have a great many entertainers that are some of my favorites and best when it comes to music but I must say this because anytime a performer gives me chills in my bone every time she sings and perform that is my singer of choice.   I am also a music artist and enjoy singing and performing karoke.  And when I can step into any Karoke contest and walk out as a winner I must be pretty good.  But getting back to Mz. Beyonce.   She is not only a talented performer but can SANG.   Not sing but SANG.   Go on and SANG that.  Ha! Ha! Ha!  She is like a James Bond or a Mr. Prez when it comes 2 the Music industry.   I have followed a great deal of music artist and have never been impressed by what Mz. Beyonce has done and accomplish so, I must give her credit today and bring on some of her great music.   I hope 2 see Mz. Beyonce act some more in a film or also some musical movies.   So much talent.   God Bless her and her husband and family.   CASE CLOSED!!!!  Best Entertainer of the year AWARD goes To MZ. Beyonce.   Better ask SUmbody!!! 🙂  *** Now if you make a comment about this then, I want to know.  I want 2 know who is your favorite artist of the year.  Let me know.  I am not perfect.  If you have something to say then, say it.  Don’t be scured. Ha! Ha! Ha!    If you don’t make a comment then, I must be right.   I could be wrong in some of your eyes but this is my take on it.  Just SayN. 🙂   Stay Bless 🙂    By Dj Smooth 🙂

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

