102.3 KJLH Radio made me cry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Did it make U cry 2. ?

http://kjlhradio.com

My church with Senior Pastor Mark Whitlock and Pastor Mrs. Mia Whitlock is the only other place I go to that makes me cry with Joy of all the knowledge that the church brings 2 me.   Then I listening 2 102.3 KJLH radio on my I-phone on Tune in Radio and I am crying with joy as I drive.   Wow!   Other than listening to the radio station through out the week from Sun up to Sun down.  Ha! Ha! Ha!  Then Sunday I find myself still listening in before I go to church and when I leave.   I wasn’t able to go to church today but I felt as if I was there because my church broadcast on there also and all the other beautiful churches and gospel music.  My spirit just is filled with Joy.   I really enjoy this station and thought I would share it with you also instead of keeping this big secret 2 myself.  Where u can go to get your praise on.   Especially Sunday when we really need it from those rough weeks we had.  Not knowing what next week is bringing me and you.   So stay prayed up and I will to and have a great Sunday.   And just remember you are blessed if you are reading this.  God woke you up this morning and me 2.   Psalm 91   This is Cor Church if you ever want a place 2 go 2 find sum peace for a change.  Get your blessings on.  Ha! Ha! Ha!  http://www.corchurch.org    By Dj Smooth 🙂 

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

