R u A UNITED STATES OF AMERICA VETERAN? SAY WHAT? R u A SoLdIeR? Did u Serve Yr Country? THANK YOU SOLDIERS & VETERANS? MR. PRESIDENT! BARACK OBAMA! I SALUTE U SIR!!!

I didn’t but I tried when I graduated from High School.   Took the Navy exam with a friend of mine from High School.  Didn’t pass the exam.   It was a written technical test and I was not able to pass the test.   My classmate did.  Went off to San Diego to serve in our country in the United States Navy.    I want to thank all of you for serving our country.  For if it wasn’t for you then there would be no me.   I know we are at war at all times.   What a great place to live and be blessed to be born here.   The United States Of America.  We must do what we have to do through God Blessings to protect our country.   I know a great deal of mothers have lost so many sons which saddens my heart and a tear will always be found in the corner of my eyes just because we lost some great and beautiful babies to war.   So I must still hold my head up high and remember all the lives that were sacrifice for me and you.   And those of you that just don’t get it.  Well you probably will never understand.   But if it was left up to us mothers to protect our Country for the future of our sons and daughters then, we would be on front line.   That is why I hope and pray Mrs. Hillary Clinton Run for President.   We need this country to understand the woman’s point of view.  Us mothers are not scared of anything when it comes to protecting our young.   I know you have seen a great deal of protection when animals protect their flock.  Well you better look out when it comes to us Mothers.   We will go above and beyond to protect our own.   So as we look into this day with tears in our eyes and our hearts very heavy.   We must always remember what took place in the past and now what is happening in the present and surely to come in the future.   That is the price we all must pay 4 being one of the best countries in the World to live in.  United States Of America.   Wow!  As the tears flow from my eyes I just can’t help but to think of the future for my grandkids to come.  I don’t have any grandkids right now but we have to always be ready and never ever blink an eye and underestimate our enemy that lives afar.  We must always sit on our porch and have someone on watch.  We are always at risk and God knows what is best for us.   We live in a country that allows us to be all we can be and worship God.   You better know that every second of our lives that our freedom is up for grabs to the highest bidder.  So those of you that feel different.   If I had to stand on enemy line to protect with my sons then I will do it with my sons.   Remember I am not scared of nothing.  The only fear I have is God.  91 Psalm.  But know this I have to look out for the future of our future children.   I can’t stop crying because the pain is just so great.  But believe this the more I cry the more powerful I become when it comes to defending what I feel is right.  I have God on my side at all times so, bring it on if you wish but believe this us mothers won’t go quietly we are always ready even if you don’t think we are.  We might go about our lives living here and there but better believe we are ready.   So I want you to join in with me to pray for our country and Mr. President and the Mrs. First Lady and family for doing a great job in running this country.   But #1 FOR rIghT now is all of our Armed Forces and Special Forces that go out their way to protect us.   Marines, Navy, Army and last but never least Air Force.   Where U @.  Special Forces. 🙂   God Bless U all and thank U for serving the UNITED STATES OF AMERICA.  U will AlwAyS  b N my Prayers.    By Dj Smooth 🙂

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to R u A UNITED STATES OF AMERICA VETERAN? SAY WHAT? R u A SoLdIeR? Did u Serve Yr Country? THANK YOU SOLDIERS & VETERANS? MR. PRESIDENT! BARACK OBAMA! I SALUTE U SIR!!!

  1. Pingback: R u A UNITED STATES OF AMERICA VETERAN? SAY WHAT? R u A SoLdIeR? Did u Serve Yr Country? THANK YOU SOLDIERS & VETERANS? MR. PRESIDENT! BARACK OBAMA! I SALUTE U SIR!!! | djsmooth14

Leave a Reply

