“Beyonce Sexy Ass Tribute” Music Video!!! Started a Big Booty contest w/Lady K. ? Wow! So sad!!!! African American Women are no threat 2 u.:) Oh! are they?

djsmooth14

It is amazing because African American Black Women have always been blessed with a body and sexy figure.   Jennifer Lopez was a beautiful women also but there were other women that were just as full figure in that area also but wasn’t a celebrity.  But where I come from we were blessed.   The problem that I am having women are going out there way to see who can have the largest but.  Ha! Ha! Ha!   It is hilarious because it shows that some women don’t have confident in themselves that they will be able to hold on to there man.   If my boy friend  says Wow!  Beyonce is very pretty and sexy that doesn’t offend me because I have enough confidence in myself that I am also very blessed.   He is just being honest.   There are some men that I have said to my…

View original post 641 more words

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

