TGIF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TAKE U BACK 2 THE 70’S W/ Funkadelic – Maggot Brain (full album)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NEED THAT PEACE OF MIND

Wow!  It looks like the 70’s win 4 today.   Don’t want to even think about this year.   Wow!  What a year!   Makes you look forward to 2015.   Get it done and over with.  Lets go back to the 70’s 4 a minute in this music.  I found some peace in this album.  Had me escaping into pleasure land.   It is amazing it takes that one song or album to do the trick.   So if you are feeling like I am feeling then; come and join me why we escape this weekend to some Funkadelic.   Once you hear this album you will actually hear the musical instruments talk to you on this first song.   Wow!  What power this music has.  TGIF  had one of those weeks that my Friday was my Monday kept looking around the corner 4 Friday and here we are.  Ha! Ha! Ha! Thank God.  🙂  I finally made it. 🙂   So have a great weekend and know you were blessed today if u are reading this.     Stay Blessed:)  ****Dj Smooth 🙂  No Drama day!!! or Weekend!!!!!

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

