We made it 2 thz day bcuz

Of a Blessing from God.   But I thank God for each day and make sure I thank God 365 days out of the year.   Because of God my sisters and brothers and kids have made it to another Thanksgiving.   Even tho I can’t spend time with all of them it still melts my heart to know that they are alive and well.    So as we sit at the dinner table and eat our food let us all remember of all the blessings we have had up to this day.   And as we go forward to continue to give thanks to God for another day.  Stay Blessed and if you are reading this then you are blessed because you are ALIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!   By Dj Smooth 🙂  Happy Thanksgiving!!!!!!!!!!!!    

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

