RIP Mr. ErIC GaRnEr!!!!!!!!!!!What do I do now? !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”TAKE ME 2 THE KING” RIP Mr. Eric Garner!!!

“TRUTH IS I AM TIRED.  OPTIONS ARE FEW” “I AM TRYING TO PRAY” “BUT WHERE ARE YOU?”

God is not far behind us all.  God knows all that is going on.   Each and every Angel that is in this world.   God has a handle on it.   RIP  Mr. Garner.   Two wrongs do not make it right.   The devil is trying to ruin all of our lives just for having this happen to a young man in which his life was lost.  Let us not forget the faith that we all have in God and place this on God table.  God will make a way and trust me no one ever escapes from God.  God is the one we should go to with our prayers for the family and everyone that has suffered at the hands of man.   I am truly blessed today because I am able to have piece knowing that man arms are just to short to box with God.   So please don’t result to violence because that will not solve anything.   Take your anger and write it down and place it in your Bible for God to get to.   Be the strong man and woman that you are and go with me to prayer.  Don’t allow this to affect you where you forget your religion.  If we try to solve this problem with violence then we will not be blessed.  But! But!  If you give it to God then, God will make a way out of no way.   So you have to sit back and ask yourself how and why is this happening now.  Right when we are suppose to be celebrating the birth of Christ.  It is as if the Devil had this plan to take our mind off the most incredible thing that happen in this world and that is the birth of our Lord Jesus Christ and Savior.  So what next?   Just pray. “TAKE THIS TO THE KING”  God will heal our pain and suffering and God will find a way to make sure that man is not harm.  You have to pray on it.  Where is my religion at at this time.  It is with God because I have seen miracles and I know God will come through.  Not when I want God to but my God is always on time.  So join with me across the world to pray over this.   You don’t have to be African American Black female or male.   I want everyone to pray.   This is the time where we show God what we are made of.  We are blessed and we are strong.  We will make it to the Mountain Top.  So if you are with me then, please pray with me.  If we all pray together and stop fighting then, just maybe God will hear all of our prayers.  But this going about this with violence will not allow God to come to us.  Always remember God can only be there for us if we can give it to God in prayer.  So keep it holy no matter what happens and don’t give the Devil any glory.   Lets try to pray over this and have a great Christmas celebrating the birth of our Lord Jesus Christ Our Savior.  Give it to God.  This is happening right now for a reason.  But believe this.  God has the last say.  God Bless you all and wipe your tears away.  God has heard you cries.  Let us all move on to make this a better place to live in.   God Bless everyone.  Even our evil doers because they don’t know better trespassing against us.  For we are stronger and better than that.  Place your Armor of God on.   Stay Blessed.  ****by Dj Smooth  91 PSALM.  **Always remember what man did to Jesus Christ.  Took him to the CROSS and left him there 2 die.  But he has risen and now we can know that God will always be there for us.  Jesus was left there to slowly drain all the blood from his body to die.  Oh!  What a painful death.  So I will never ever let my Lord Jesus Christ and savior death go in vain.  I will never forget what man is capable of doing to you and me.  Keep God in your life because the suffering has just began.  Many to come.  But keep your faith.   Please read this important message because this will allow you to see the light.   **** You can always start a petition.  I will sign it if you bring it to me.  🙂 

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to RIP Mr. ErIC GaRnEr!!!!!!!!!!!What do I do now? !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”TAKE ME 2 THE KING” RIP Mr. Eric Garner!!!

  1. Pingback: RIP Mr. ErIC GaRnEr!!!!!!!!!!!What do I do now? !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”TAKE ME 2 THE KING” RIP Mr. Eric Garner!!! | djsmooth14

Leave a Reply

