BILL CROSBY IS NOT GUILTY OF RAPE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THE ONLY THING THAT BILL CROSBY IS GUILTY OF IS ? !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bringing laughter to so many homes.   I don’t feel that Mr. Crosby is guilty.   For everyone that pulled his commercials and deleted his shows should be boycotted.   Why put a man through that unless you have your facts and it has been tried in court.   This is a group lynching mob.  That wants him found guilty without going to court.  I feel they are playing monopoly with Mr. Crosby life.  Go straight to jail while they collect all his money on Board Walk.   This is the same way they did Michael Jackson and I still to this day felt that Michael only paid them to go away.   Wow!  It is said that there is not one I say not one RAPE kit.   Can I at least see ONE rape kit.   And if a person was raped there should be a doctor someone that can prove it wasn’t the other way around.   So I have to say a prayer for Mr. Crosby but I am saying JURY STILL OUT!!!!!!!   Wow!  Really!  NOT 1 RAPE KIT.   Only God can judge us.   Look at all that has been done.  Whatever happen to proving your innocence.   So if you want to believe that Mr. Crosby did this then that is okay but for me I don’t believe any of it.  I just believe someone is upset they couldn’t briby or extort money.   I will pray because I am getting a feeling of some wrong doing and not on Mr. Crosby but the accusers.   What is a 15 doing at the Playboy mansion.  Wow!  a minor.  Who else was she with at the Playboy mansion.   We must protect our children.  The Los Angeles police is investigating this case now.  So just maybe the Playboy mansion will have to be shut down for having a minor there.   I don’t know what she would be there doing.   Maybe I am stupid.  Maybe she stopped by the Playboy mansion to sell Girl Scout cookies.  Orrrrr  Maybe not.  You be the Judge.   Let us all pray. 🙂 This video is the happier times of Bill Crosby.  This is the Bill I remember.  🙂   By Dj Smooth 🙂 

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

