UMTHOMBO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!SAFE PLACE 4 BOYS 2 GO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!24/7 IN SOUTH AFRICA!!!!!!

http://www.umthomboyouth.org.za/

I was so happy to see this on “All In” With Laila Ali”  An organization that helps young children a place to come in to stay off the streets 24/7 is such a blessing.  I wish we could do this in the USA.  I see so many young boys and girls on the streets.  I always said if I won the lottery I was going to purchase some land in California and build a kids town for homeless kids.   The older the kids get and they turn 16 years old they will work in the Banks and restaurants.  But they will get an education all the way to college.  Wow!  That would be a miracle but I feel that all children deserve a head start and some children are not able to so they get so angry that they result to crime.  Which hurts all of us.  Sometimes even kills some of us.   Why not take care the young.   The young people are our future.   So much talent. “A mind is a terrible thing to waste.”  But that is what I would like to do.  Show kids to sell stocks instead of selling drugs.   You can to make a million dollars a day.  Kids don’t live long enough to realize that they can make it in this cruel world.  I am a mother of four kids but me just helping my kids is not enough.    I want to be the mother to all the kids that will allow me to be so, I can help them apply for college, school loans and grants.   “No Child Left Behind”   I feel like we have let our “Young & Restless” down.   We have to help Gods Angels so, watching this show just made me realize that this is what I want to do.  🙂   Thanks for stopping by.   Stay Blessed. 🙂 

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

