Wendy Williams ask a ? Should Chris Brown SHE BANGED DRAKE? KARRUECHE ! NO CLASS? NO LUV 4 oneself? No Respect 4 oneself?

Get back with ?

No Class?    I say no love or respect for herself.   I feel so sorry for her.  She is just being slung back and forth between two men like a booty call.   Wow!  Feel so bad for her.  10849927_10152995224832384_6967769470784513202_n

I don’t know  if she did but if she did.   I feel so sorry for her because she is selling herself short.  It looks like she chooses a man that will make Mr. Brown Jealous and that is games most women play when they feel hurt by a man.  When that is a serious unhealthy relationship.   I am so blessed my sons would not date a women that has no education and no future goals in life.

This is all a result of this:  Chris Brown and Karrueche Tran — He Says She Banged Drake …
http://www.tmz.com/…/chris-brown-karrueche-drake-feud-instagram-rihanna-fight/‎

My Answer to that was.

Stay apart. There relationship has been unhealthy from the start. She is also mentally unstable going back and forth between men trying to make them jealous. Wow! Really!. She wants to be so much like Rihanna She has no class but she does resemble trash. What can she bring to them. Nothing. A women has to have something other then thinking her body will keep her man entertained without getting bored. I hope that she goes to college to become something and not settle for just a booty call. Wow! What a waste. A mind is a terrible thing to waste. My two sons that are in college only date women that have goals and wants to be something other then a booty call. Men can get plenty of that. Men want a challenge in a women.

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

