Did Mr. LeBron James Breach Royal Protocol by taking a picture with the King & Queen?

No!!!   I know that you have to get approval from the Security if you want to hug the Mr. President or a King and Queen.   But!!!!  Give me a break.  Mr. James was caught up in the moment to pose for a picture so, that is just human nature for us to gather and take a picture.   Thank God security remained in their places.  Ha! Ha! Ha!   I know because even if you are performing and singing for these high profile people.   Ha! Ha! Ha!  We have to watch how far we are allowed to come before the lines are drawn.   Just crazy hugh!!!!  So warning if you ever run into a celebrity or whomever it is then, just ask security may you approach or hug.   Ha! Ha! Ha!  They are trained to act on aggression so, just be aware.  Ha! Ha! Ha!  Wow!  If anything the King and Queen also had the chance of meeting one of our KINGS in Basketball.  Mr. LeBron James.   Wow!  http://www.cleveland.com/cavs/index.ssf/2014/12/lebron_james_royal_couple_1.htmlroyals-us-visit-5b0f023fda7c3b0f

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

