MURDER SUICIDE ? *****************MURDER SUICIDE ?*************************WHY?

That is what I ask myself regarding this Murder Suicide that happened in LA.

This song reminds me of this love suicide.   This is a crazy world that we live in today.   My concern is this could have been prevented.   Always place yourself in an healthy relationship.  If you get any signs that you might be in an unhealthy relationship then, please get out as soon as possible.   And never take your significant other for granted or do anything to them that would hurt them so much that they would want to take their life and yours to.   My heart goes out to the families and friends that they left behind.   They were so young and had their futures ahead of them.   Please don’t think this is the solution to any problems.   If you are in any relationship and your boyfriend or girlfriend is not in the relationship like you are.   Then get out of the relationship.  It is not meant to be.  We all make mistakes but we learn from them and it is their loss.  It doesn’t mean you failed them or you let them down.   They were the one that was not worthy of you.   You spend so much time trying to make a relationship work in which you miss a true relationship that might be coming your way.   God has someone for everyone.  You just have to wait and be patient.  God will only send someone to you that is good for you.  There will be all kinds of signs but please just get out as soon as possible.  So many lives are lost because of domestic disputes that can be prevented.  Please let this death be something that we all are sad that these two young people are gone and for what.  Just so sad.   http://www.tmz.com/2014/12/08/floyd-mayweather-murder-suicide-facetime-witness-earl-hayes-stephanie-moseley/ God Bless their souls.      By Dj Smooth.

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to MURDER SUICIDE ? *****************MURDER SUICIDE ?*************************WHY?

Leave a Reply

