BEVERLY JOHNSON! BILL CROSBY!!! YOUR INTERVIEW SHOWED SIGNS OF ? HOW SUM AFRICAN AMERICAN BLACK WOMEN FEEL!

Sorry but I don’t believe her. Anything that dramatic that happens 2 u. You can’t stay quiet it will affect you mentally in some sort of way. Have 2 place all of them in Gods hands. Only God knows the real truth. I have seen women that were victims or almost became a victim. The scary about it is the mental affect it has on a person 4 life and can’t b hidden from friends & family. So that my take on it.

Someone wrote.  “Call me crazy, I read the story, after the first sip it didnt taste right WHY continue drinking it! she says after the second sip she knew she was drugged. has this taste been familiar to her pallet before? No shade.. I don’t care what these women have said he is a powerful man. HE would become POWERLESS with the evidence of positve DNA and positive drug results (alleged). like everyone else why now? statue of limitations well expired. Sounds to me their career paths were more important than being mentally healthy. I really feel bad for women who are not the infamous/beautyful woman who voices are silent that REALLY goin/have gone thru this… instead MO again, thirsty women trying to get paid at any cost..”

“Funny how no one had courage, now everyone has courage, no one went to the Dr. out of allllllll these ‘alleged victims’. Folk willingly taking pills from a person they Do Not know. Drinking liquids that tasted funny repeatedly. Never seen the victim herd move either.

Stay quiet Mr. Cosby no explanation needed.

Always a Bill Cosby Fan. Then & Now.”

“Yeah why wait 20 years to cry for help”

“She said because he’s a powerful man and she was afraid, but she found courage through Janice Dickenson coming forward, as her friend. C’mon, he asked her to try his Espresso machine, then after the second sip the room started spinning and she cussed him out. He did it, shame on him.”

“O.O (o.o) (O.O) : / hhmmmm… two sips later… boy that ‘first’ must have been nice, because they all went for more… side-eye, shame on em’ ALL, not just BC.”

“He should sue them all”

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

