“WHY SONY MIGHT SHUT DOWN” “THE INTERVIEW” SHOULD SONY SHUT IT DOWN? MY 2CENTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YES! SHUT IT DOWN?  WHY?   “Work of fine Art” Someone said in this interview.   I don’t think that it is fine art when you are joking about taking someone life.   Wonder if it was you or me that they were joking about.   Someone might get an idea to really do that and then listen 2 this.   Someone might get an idea to make a movie about all of our future presidents and leaders.   WHO WROTE THIS?   That is my question and why.   Are they trying to start another WAR?   My question is very concern of the mental side of what people are thinking when they write something for me and you.   I will never ever go see a movie regarding trying to take someone else life that is a LEADER.   I enjoy screenwriting also and have written some movies here and there and I write them so the viewer can get the PICTURE.   I know how to write to make you laugh, cry or just get plain angry.   But I don’t direct my movies toward any individual.   My biggest concern is I want to know who really wrote the movie and who is behind in saying lets go ahead with it. Placing the United States Of America at risk for Terrorist to come and attack me and my family.   Who does that?   What are they to gain by doing this is someone out there is looking to pick a fight.   And who will suffer? Now we have our FBI that is now investigating on some type of threat if we don’t have them busy already with their hands filled with keeping us safe.   I don’t want my sons or daughters going out there fighting a war that Sony Pictures started.   I WILL BOYCOTT SONY AND ALL THAT IT DOES. This is very UNETHICAL.   There is no right or wrong. This is just unethical to write a comedy about taking someone life.   Now you have someone out there that is putting all of the United States of America at risk.   The only thing that I can think of was the hate of the writer to even write a movie about taking someone else life.   He must really hate the other country to even think about writing a comedy which; is not funny on taking a LEADERS LIFE. Wow! “Do unto others as you will want others to do unto you.” I have to pray long and hard about this that this doesn’t escalate into a major concern of threats towards our country when we are innocent in all this and someone else has an agenda to start A WAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   I apologize regarding this because this is one American that doesn’t agree with what Sony is doing. They have embarrassed me as a citizen of the United States to think I would ever support or go to the movie to see something that is not funny at all.   Let me stop now and just pray.   Don’t let the devil fool you.   This is just not about a movie this is about someone personally attacking another country through using the media to do it.   This is not a work of art.   Sony you should be ashamed of yourself. By Dj Smooth.

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

