EBAY SELLING JORDAN RETRO II SAY WHAT? They have six pairs left!!!!**** WOW! SHOULD B A LAW!!!!!!!

View full description
PRE-ORDER AIR JORDAN RETRO 11 COLUMBIA GRADE SCHOOL SIZES 4-7 ATHLETIC SNEAKER
16 viewed per hour

| Add to watch list
Seller information
steph-kalei (33 )
100% Positive feedback
Save this seller
See other items
Item condition:New with box
US Shoe Size (Youth):
Quantity:
3 available / 6 sold
Price:US $275.00
12 watching Add to watch list
Shipping: See full description for details
Delivery:
Varies
Returns:
Seller does not offer returns. You are covered by the eBay Money Back Guarantee if you received an item that is not as described in the listing.
Guarantee:
Money Back Guarantee | See details – opens in a new window or tab
Get the item you ordered or get your money back.
Covers your purchase price and original shipping.
30 items similar to PRE-ORDER AIR JORDAN RETRO 11 COLUMBIA GRADE SCHOOL SIZES 4-7 ATHLETIC SNEAKER

This is what I found on EBAY.   Sad that only you can only purchase one pair and someone was able to have so many shoes to purchase and sell online for $295.00 I believe about $100.00 profit.   This is crazy because I went on there just saying to myself I know for a fact they are not selling RETRO II because they have to purchase them from the stores or on-line.   This is what I found on line  They have six shoes left.   This is the sight.

Hope you get your shoes.   I was not able to get my son a size 15 shoe or a size 20 shoe for my other son or a size 13 shoe for my other son.   I use to know Michael Jordan when I was working with 107.5 WGCI Chicago back in 1993 and 1994 and now.  I want my favorite player shoes for my son and can’t get them.   Wow!   By Dj Smooth *  Thanks 4 reading and stay Blessed: ) fxxj3ttftm5ltcqnto1o4baovyl

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to EBAY SELLING JORDAN RETRO II SAY WHAT? They have six pairs left!!!!**** WOW! SHOULD B A LAW!!!!!!!

  1. Pingback: EBAY SELLING JORDAN RETRO II SAY WHAT? They have six pairs left!!!!**** WOW! SHOULD B A LAW!!!!!!! | djsmooth14

Leave a Reply

