“THE INTERVIEW” SONY PICTURES”

Korea “WANTS AN INVESTIGATION WITH THE UNITED STATES GOVT.”  “OR ELSE.”  Wow!   This is crazy.    I am not going to watch the movie out of respect for others.   “Do unto others as you want others to do unto you”   I just don’t feel like this movie is funny.   So I will not be watching.   But if this is a power play move for Sony then, we just have to wait and pray.   It is amazing how some people can do things that will cause an uproar around the world and place everyone at harms way.    So I just don’t want to have my son and your sons or daughters fight in another WAR that was started being stupid.   And this is the beginning of making movies targeted at Govt. officials which can be dangerous.   I really think they wanted to do this movie targeted at our Govt. officials but they felt that this will not go over with USA so they chose someone els Govt. officials and just don’t care but we will see more movies like this which now I will not support.   I must pray now.

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to “THE INTERVIEW” SONY PICTURES”

  1. Pingback: “THE INTERVIEW” SONY PICTURES” | djsmooth14

Leave a Reply

