BEYONCE! ***************************SILENT NIGHT********************SANG IT!*********

What a God given beautiful Angel that God has blessed us with.   All of her talent that God has given her that she took a minute 2 share with me and you.   God Bless her and her cute family.   Her and JayZ God Bless them both.   Even tho she became a famous Singer! Actress! Wife! Mother!  She still has time 4 her fans.   So my hat tops off 2 her to her.  Thank you Mz. JayZ 4 all that beautiful music that you have given us to listen 2.   Music is just so beautiful 2 me.   I enjoy drifting off and listening 2 the music.   Also JayZ with all of his great talents as well.   I just enjoy both of them.   So enjoy this song and everyone out there have a Blessed Christmas.    Wow!   What a Blessing those. 2. 🙂  By Dj Smooth.   Back 2 listening 2 thz song 4 the ? time.  ha ha ha  🙂 

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to BEYONCE! ***************************SILENT NIGHT********************SANG IT!*********

  1. Pingback: BEYONCE! ***************************SILENT NIGHT********************SANG IT!********* | djsmooth14

Leave a Reply

