NBA BALLER LOU WILLIAMS HZ 2 GIRLFRIENDS @ 1 TIME! ******? Why? *************I think he is scared.

Datzhott reported:  http://datzhott.com/2014/12/26/sister-wives-raptors-baller-lou-williams-hosts-a-holiday-party-with-both-of-his-girlfriends/image-75

“Reportedly, Lou has been very open about loving two women and has supposedly said he asked them if they would be down fora triangle style relationship since he was in love with them both. And since everybody’s all down for the fun, who are we to judge? *JUDGING*”
SISTER WIVES: Raptors Baller Lou Williams HOSTS A Holiday Party…With BOTH Of His Girlfriends!
datzhott.com
“Lou Williams, a star shooting guard for the Toronto Raptors is about to change the game, because “cheating” is so last season.”

Just SayN:   Wow! I feel so sorry 4 those ladies that don’t love themselves enough. Thz.gets old. 4 sho one will be getting jealous of the other. Breakup will happen. Not an mentally healthy relationship. He iz the 1 that iz really mentally unstable. Scared of rejection so he hz 2 hv more than 1 female on hz arm that will allow the disrespect that he hz 4 these young ladies. Bet about next yr @ thz time neither 1 of them wl b w/him. U c 🙂 God Bless them tho. 🙂

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to NBA BALLER LOU WILLIAMS HZ 2 GIRLFRIENDS @ 1 TIME! ******? Why? *************I think he is scared.

  1. Pingback: NBA BALLER LOU WILLIAMS HZ 2 GIRLFRIENDS @ 1 TIME! ******? Why? *************I think he is scared. | djsmooth14

Leave a Reply

