IZ THZ U*****************************THZ***************** NYE*************MANY WILL NOT SURVIVE 2NIGHT****

Wow!   I just have 2 pray 2night on my way 2 church that I am not a victim of Drunk Driving.   That is what I fear the most when I go out on NYE.   I just don’t know.   Some people feel that they can drink and drive and that they are better than that.  But trust me you are not.   The sad thing about others their are more deaths around the world from the person being hit then the drunk Driver driving.   Every time I went out 2 an event and I had a drink I would ask for a water back.  And I never had more than I was suppose to drink.   I didn’t want 2 wake up dead.   So please don’t drink and drive and share this with your friends.   There is someone grieving right now as I write this because they have either lost someone this year from Drunk Driving or sometime in the past.   So are you going to wake up dead on January 1, 2015.   If so then, I will just tell you now Happy New Year.  *****Which think about it this will be your last year to be responsible and try to save a life and not take a life.**Stay Blessed. ***DON’T DRINK AND DRIVE*** BY DJ SMOOTH *****

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

