? IF New England** cheated**what**should**we**DO? SUSPENSION 4* 1* YEAR

I feel like this is unfair for any team that had to loose to them because of them tampering with a game. Make New England pay a pricy fine. And not be allowed to play in the Super Bowl and be suspended for one whole season to not be able to play football. I know that is harsh. But what they did was just crazy. If it was up to me I would dissolve the team and fire the coaches. I can’t watch a Super Bowl game knowing the team playing didn’t get where where they are today being fair. Let the team that lost to the play in the Super Bowl. Super Bowl is going to be minus one looker this year. I hate a cheater:). By DJ Smooth

CNN had a debate today regarding “what if they don’t find who did it”

Who cares an example has to be set regarding these serious allegations.

Take away there winning and give it to the team that lost. Then issue a fine and suspend the team for a season. This way this will never happen again.

Every time someone wins there is Millions of dollars at risk.

The lawyer said you need proof.

He must be for the team that won and can’t be objective.

You don’t need proof you just need to find out if the footballs were deflated and if so that is enough to hand down the punishment.

“Do unto others as you want others to do unto you”

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in CNN NEWS, CNN NEWS LIVE, ESPN. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

