College Tution for Jl And JC

<param name="movie"

I’m raising money for JL http://gofund.me/u2r54?pc=tw_cr_n via @gofundme

I am hoping to raise money for these two talented young men. Jesse who is 6"7 made the Deans list and played college basketball for a Cypress graduating with a grade point average 3.4. Jesse doesn't do drugs and is trying to go to college to be a pediatrician and Josh who is 6"11 also plays basketball and attends Cypress college. Josh who also doesn't do drugs. So why doesn't Josh and Jesse not have the recognition that they should have had. Well not mentioning any names but the coach is no longer there never gave them both any playing time. So that is why they were seen on the roster but not allowed to play in a great amount of games or if they were they only received playing time of maybe 5 minutes. Lord have mercy I use to say and prayed so hard for these young men. It broke my heart because when they played ages at the health club together or on the streets they would win eleven straight games. I cry now just writing this because I know somewhere in the USA there is some young high school or college athelete not getting the playing time that they need to get reconize for the skills and talent that they have. I once ran into a coach at half time that came out to see my son play but said he was leaving because the coach never put my son in. And why as I sit here with tears rolling down my face. I have to pray. Give me a minute. As the tears roll down my face both of the young men were victims to this cruel treatment but yet they held there head up high. They both don't do drugs and stay out of trouble. And occasionally donate blood to have transportation money to go back and forth to college. I am so proud of these two young men. I am proud of all the young basketball players that struggle as I write this that had to grow up learning how cruel the world can be. Here is there page and I hope you can help and if not a God still Bless you because a God knows all of our hearts. Psalm 91. By Dj a Smooth my beautiful sons.

<param name="movie" <!–http://youtu.be/iz4eyik2lr4more–>

<a href="http://Jesse And Josh College Fund

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
Video | This entry was posted in 102.3 KJLH, 2015 Super Bowl, ABA, BASKETBALL, BASKETBALL GAMES, BASKETBALL PLAYERS, BET, BLACK HISTORY MONTH, Blues music, BOSSIP, CBS, CHICAGO BULLS, CHICAGO TRIBUNE, CNN NEWS, CNN NEWS LIVE, Denzel Washington, DREW LEAGUE, EBONY, ENTERTAINMENT, Entertainment Tonight, ESPN, ESSENCE MAGAZINE, FACEBOOK, football, Fox Sports, GATORADE, GOOD DAY LA, GOSPEL, HIP HOP, Hip Hop, HLN MORNING EXPRESS, HSN, IMMIGRATION, JayZ, Jazz, JENNIFER HUDSON, John Legend, KING AND QUEEEN OF ENGLAND, Kobe Bryant, KTLA, KTLA SPORTS, Lakers, LAKERS, LeBron James, LIFETIME, MARTIN LUTHER KING, MICHAEL JORDAN, MICHELLE OBAMA, MILITARY, Movie Review, MOVIES, MR. PRESIDENT, MTV, MUSIC, MYFOXLA.COM, NBA, NEW YEARS EVE, News, NFL, NIGHT CLUBS, NIGHT LIFE, NIKE, NOVASTARS BASKETBALL TEAM, PARTIES, POLICE, R&B, RAP, Rappers, Sony, Sony Films, SONY PICTURES, SPORTS, TELEVISION, THE GAME, THE TALK, TIME MAGAIZE, TIME MAGAZINE, TORONTO RAPTORS, Uncategorized, USA TODAY, Wendy Williams, WENDY WILLIAMS, WHITE HOUSE, WHITNEY HOUSTON and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to College Tution for Jl And JC

Leave a Reply

