Xtra!Xtra! Rumor has it! ” Whitney Houston daughter? Say What?

Rumor has it that the family decided to turn off all machines on the same day that Whitney Houston passed on. I think the family is mentally sick to even think this way. This child death is by no means a publicity stunt and should never be used that way. If that is the case I will never ever respect the family again. This is not what Whitney Houston would have wanted. I could be wrong but I felt like Bobbie Christina life was lost when they found her and the doctors were paid to keep her alive on the machines which is sad. I just hope and pray the medical practices and hospitals do this for everyone. Poor Angel she is on displayed for a week after she really died for family that didn’t want to let go when the doctors had already confirm that she was gone. Only God can decided the day that we leave this world and not man. I just hope and pray that I am wrong but the whole family is showing signs of craziness. Very unhealthy. And if her father has anything to do with this decision I will be through with him for life and Boycott anything that he does after this. I could hear the mother Whitney screaming at him now. Wow! Have to pray for the whole crazy family. If they were really there for her and had shared the live she needed before her mom had died then she wouldn’t have been in this vulnerable state of mind in the first place. I fault the whole crazy family. They first drove Whitney to drugs and now her daughter is a victim. I have two girls and two boys nine of them do drugs but attend church withdrew when they can and praise and believe in God. I am always showing them live and support 24/7. I just say God Bless her little heart and if God took her already and man wants to change the date of her death then so be it. I could be wrong but I believe God took her home when they first found her because she was emerged in the water to lung to get enough of air to keep her heart pumping and brain receiving enough of oxygen. Thanks for reading and stay blessed. By Dj Smooth

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

