Xtra! Xtra! So you don’t have a VALENTINE! What should you do?

Do nothing. It is okay. Do I have your complete attention now! 🙂 bring your ear a little closer. This is all I got to say. By Dj Smooth:)

Cheer Up! I don’t have a special Valentine also. Yes! Me! 🙂 But I feel truly Blessed because because I never settle for less and always the best. So I am young single and free from stress. See if I go into an a relationship which might be stressful for me then my doctor has advised me to never ever do that. That relationship might do mental harm to me mentally. My doctor has advised me that I have to love myself and treat my mind body and soul very special. So if a relationship is affecting me mentally by stressing me out with Dram all the time then to remove my mind, body and soul. So God never makes an mistake and when the time comes when I least expect it I will one day meet the LOVE of my life. I believe in ONE LOVE so if it has to take two men to satisfy me then I am not complete and have not found those great qualities I that one person to be my next LOVE. So I never go looking because God always has a plan for my life and I enjoy Life to much to just go out there and make a big mistake by picking someone that God hasn’t found favor in. So if you are single like me then I see your very special also and never settle for less. Most important you LOVE yourself to much to just be with anyone for a little attention. I was at Costco two weeks ago and seen these box of chocolates for $13.00 so I made that special purchase:) Waited till today and waited till this morning about 3am after leaving the G/S spot party with DJ Tee club which was so much fun 🙂 Was crazy fun:) Didn’t want last night to END. G/S mmmm crazy fun yauh:) Well I shared them with my Baller sons Lol And yesterday went to Nordrtrom Rack and made that special purchase of some beautiful Black and Brown boots. So I treated myself on this special Valentine day and you should to. So what your SINGLE on Valentine day. At lest your young like me single and free from Drama. Don’t do it. I know what your thinking:) You don’t want to be alone well go to the museum, beach or book store and get busy. Enjoy this day that God allowed you to wake up this morning:) Tomorrow is not promise to us. :). This is just one day you didn’t waste your money on a card, gift or your time with someone that doesn’t deserve a DIME:) Stay Blessed. Happy Valentines Day 2 all of my FB friends:) Psalm 91:)

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Xtra! Xtra! So you don’t have a VALENTINE! What should you do?

  1. djsmooth14 says:

    Reblogged this on djsmooth14 and commented:

    Have a Blessed And safe Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

