Xtra! Xtra! Relationship 101 When should I have sex with my new boyfriend?

It seems like the beginning of an unhealthy relationships. There should have been clear communication about how the night would be planned out after the guy only got what he waited for in the first place. Mmmm I say date a man for a year and if he seems to be mentally stable and not going down the crazy unhealthy role then by the he should know what he wants and that is marriage. Men can hold out for three months to six months because they have someone on the side that’s been giving it to him and probably will continue after the relationship is over. She will still be there for him so making him wait a year to pop the question and if not. No cookie:) No lost to you because you weren’t stupid enough to fall for that 3 month – 6 month wait. If a man really wants you now then he will want you later by placing a ring on that finger then you can have a beautiful healthy lasting marriage. See it all the time women giving it up and the man just later walks away with no reason or a made up one moving from women to women. Wow! Really tho:) less pray:) Psalm 91. So the answer to your question is when he marries you one year later after dating:). You have to make sure he is mentally stable. You give any man or women a year some craziness will come out sooner or later in that time. Seen it happen to many relationships:). God Bless and thanks for stopping by. Come back soon:). Dj Smooth:)

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

