Xtra! Xtra! “TAKE ME TO THE KING”. By Tamela Mann. * Today is shout out day! Reach Out! 

Have a Blessed Saturday!  Look @ you already Blessed if you are awake and reading this.  And for the ones that didn’t get up this morning RIP.   Life just to short nail to enjoy every moment of it. Put all of our petty ways to the side and Try God.  I am Blessed and thankful to be in the land of the living.  Stay Blessed and thanks for stopping by.  The Sun Shines Through The Rain Of Tears. By Dj Smooth:) 

Shot out to my loved ones up in Heaven that I miss.  My mom, dad, grandmother, grandfather, sister, brother, friends and just everyone that had something to do with touching my life in some way. RIP.  

*Today is Shot Out Day! Go ahead give that shot out. Stay Blessed! 🙂

Video by Tamela Mann “Take Me To The King”

http://youtu.be/wU3qgPn3bGATake Me To The King

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

