Nick Gordan! “You don’t seem weak but you seem caring”. Whitney Houston Nick ?

Yes Mr. Gordan you don’t seem weak.  Hope to see you walk out rehab with your head up high. You are one of God Angels to. God Bless your mom and God will give her the strength to help you. 

Wow! Seeing him cry and be so vulnerable just breaks my heart and him saying how he “hates Bobbie Brown” Just have to pray that Bobbie Brown Reaches out to this young man and allows him to visit his girlfriend and friend in privacy.  I know that he would not harm her. I believe if God can forgive us then we should not blame and forgive him of what happen to Bobbie Kristina which had nothing to do with Nick Gordan trying to harm her. God Bless Bobbie Kristina. 91 Psalm   Only God can judge you.

http://youtu.be/XBiBi9IbS8A

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

