“Storm in your life raging up” ? ***** Thz. What u Better do!!!

” Cause a storm in your life is Raging up”  Then say Jesus! Jesus! Jesus! The Angels will come a running and things will be okay. Always remember if God bring it to you then God will help you through all obstacles that come through your life. Never ever let man write a chapter in your book of what he had you doing or what he made you do and Woman! Do what is best for you and if they are for you then; they will ride along side you in he passenger seat and if not then you have to delete them from your life. The clock is ticking and life will not stand still for you.  Let man and woman catch up with you to be in your space if  and when they are worthy. If not.  NEXT! I I am so proud of all of you on my FB page that are my friends and have known some of you for many years and Love all of you and want the Very BEST for you so have a great weekend and stay safe. Remember trust no Man or Woman. Only GOD got yo! BACK! Stay Blessed and God Bless you. By Dj Smooth:) 91 PSALM 

Gospel music

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

