Xtra! Xtra! Orange County Police Officier found on his Knees under a Car!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That is right!  I couldn’t believe what I was seeing.  I was driving down the 5 South heading toward the 91 West and seen flashing lights and I said to myself what is it now!!!!!!!!!! Then as I drove past I saw the sheriff down on his knees under the car fixing a flat tire.  The woman had a car filled with children sitting on the left feeder road trying to get her car tire fixed and going.  When you sit so long on those freeways it’s just a matter of time when a car comes along and hit you and the vehicle stuck along side of the road.  It’s as if the driver is not paying attention driving so fast and before they notice you they hit and kill your whole family.  God Bless that Officer for going above and beyond.  That reminds me of one time my car ran out of gas and the police officer in Irvine California used his bumper to push me to a gas station and the officer could have gave me a ticket.  I didn’t have  car road side service at that time.  So not all officers are bad.  There are always someone that makes it bad for all of us.  Don’t tell me that every worker you ever worked with was all there.  Sometimes you wonder how did they ever get a job. Lol. Just crazy and trying to drive us crazy with their crazy ways and beliefs.  I just want to say please STOP the violence against the Police Officers.  You are killing or trying to destroy someone dad, brother, uncle, sister or mother. Etc., Etc., Etc., My sister who retired from the Police Force was the sweetest and kindest officer you will ever get to know.  Now those others Officers my prayers are with their families because you killed them and now we will never ever see them in this life.  We have young African American Black men loosing their lives everyday to being shot or beat up very bad.  And it is not stopping.  So I could be wrong but an reorganization should be done with each Police Department.  If a co-worker has reported racism within the police department then it should be brought to the attention to find out what mental state of mind that they are in.  One witness to a police vs citizen life and the young man was killed just recently this week.  So my prayers go out to everyone of those ,others and fathers and also to some of the officers that are trying to do good.  I ask my sister why did you become a police officer and her response was “To Serve And Protect”. I had to pray for her each day for fear of her loosing her life. fresh out of school one of her classmates caught a bullet to the head and died only 2 months being on the force.  I once used my sister car to go out to an event one evening and she kept her cap in the car so that she wouldn’t leave it at home when she needed to be wearing it all times.  I was chased from the time I left home till the time I had to turn around to come back home.  I was cornered and blocked from going down a street and was trying to force me to go down a street where death was waiting on me so I had to do an illegal turn to get out of that.  So to make a long story short who is killing these police officers. Is it someone that is just hating just because and that will get nothing done.  If you think about it if they put less cops on the streets then that gives the really bad people a way to hurt you and me.  I know I don’t want that so I hope and pray we can work together in resolving this major problem.  I just heard that I believe one state is going to make it illegal to record when I don’t know why because if your doing your job then that video should go viral of a officer doing good job for that day.  Let’s pray.  Thanks for stoping by.  91 Psalm  by Dj Smooth

Scandal TV Show

http://youtu.be/3OYDQN4Cr00

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

